Chairman Greets prominent personalities on New Year

Chairman greeted His Excellency, Bishop of Thanjavur, Thiru. R. Vaithiligam, member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha, Thiru. K. Parasuraman, former member of parliament, Lok Sabha, Thiru M. Govinda Rao,  District Collector,  Thiru. M. Babu V. DIG, Thanjavur, Mrs. Kumudha Lingaraj,  Dean, Thanjavur Medical College,  on New Year.









Like our Facebook page at to get updates about our activities

Facebook Posts

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) This endpoint requires the 'manage_pages' or 'pages_read_engagement' permission or the 'Page Public Content Access' feature. Refer to and for details.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.