Mother Teresa Alumni Association

On the occasion of the inaugural function of Mother Teresa Alumni Association Chairman AR.Savarimuthu was elected as President along with Shanmugaprabu as vice-president, Kumaresan as Secretary, Kannan as treasurer and 7 executive committee members. seen in the photograph the office bearers.

Like our Facebook page at to get updates about our activities

Facebook Posts

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) This endpoint requires the 'manage_pages' permission or the 'Page Public Content Access' feature. Refer to and for details.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.